Free donations using
Our Mission: To preserve and strengthen families while protecting children from abusive or high risk situations.
Crisis Hotlines
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Community Youth Network, Inc., is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors composed of caring citizens who live or work within CYN's service delivery area.
Community Youth Network Executive Committee
President - Scott Turk
Vice President - Kevin Brady
Secretary - Mary Bradbury
Treasurer - Kenneth Strom
Community Youth Network Board of Directors
Lee Piekarz
Mary Lou Brady
Shirley Ann Christian
Carol Coker
Leo Mrozek
Wendy Piekarz