Board of Directors

CYN Counseling Center is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors composed of caring citizens who live or work within CYN’s service delivery area.
Kurt Peterson
Laura Comilla
Vice President
Kenneth Strom, Treasurer
Kelly Lorr
Kevin Brady
Mary Lou Brady
Kevin Douglas
Dave Fencl
Belinda Hightower
Lori Rountree
Suzanne Martinez,
If you are passionate about helping kids and families and want to join our efforts to achieve
our vision of de-stigmatizing mental health issues please contact us.
We are currently seeking volunteers for our committees and Board of Directors!
Contact Jordan Debbink, Director of Donor Relations at 847-548-6000 x 046